Dealers

Country

Dealer

Contact

France, Switzerland, Luxemburg

GOBIO – Groupe Europe Technologies

Tel: +33 251 700 494

Website: www.gobio-robot.com

Netherlands

Zwetsloot 5E
9231 DW Surhuisterveen, Netherlands
Contact: Floris Lindeman
E-Mail: info@health2work.nl
Phone: +31 882 40 00 60
Website: www.health2work.nl

Belgium

Mutsaardstraat 47, 9550
Herzele Belgique
Contact : Jo Schops
Phone: +32 (0)54 50 40 05
Fax: +32 (0)54 50 20 28
E-Mail: gm@b-co.be
Website: http://www.orthomedico.eu/

Spain

Avda. Roberto Osborne 9,
41007 Sevilla, Spain
Contact: Mr. Antonio Daniel Rivera Gonzalez
E-Mail: drivera@iturri.com   
Phone: +34 674 322 397
Website: www.iturri.com

Germany

Melli-Beese Strasse 10
50829 KOELN
Germany
Contact: Robert Barthel 
Phone: +49 163 7564650  
E-Mail: rbarthel@iturri.com 
Website : www.iturri.com/de/

Turkey

Reşitpaşa Mahallesi Tuncay Artun Caddesi No: 28/B/B – Sarıyer
34467, İstanbul, Turkey
Contact: Mümin Özkan
E-Mail: mumin.ozkan@evox.com.tr
Phone: (+90 533) 456 76 71   

Portugal

Parque Industrial Mata de Lobos, Lote7
2950-065 Palmela
Portugal
Contact: David Correia
Phone: +351 963 750 135
E-Mail: dcorreia@iturri.com
Website: www.iturri.com  

North-East Italy

Viale dell’Artigianato 9
I-35013 Cittadella (PD)
Italy
Contact: Mr. Andrea Ragazzon
E-Mail: andrea.ragazzon@bnpsrl.com
Phone: +39 049 5974477 / 64
Website:www.bnpsrl.com/it/home-it

United Kingdom

A2 Bldg/Room 1064, Cody Technology Park, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0LX, UK  
Contact: James Norwood
Phone:+44 (0) 1753 285800 
E-Mail: james.norwood@tpgroup.uk.com
Website:  www.tpgroup.uk.com

Poland

UL. KS. LONDZINA 107;
43-382 BIELSKO-BIAŁA POLAND
Contact: Małgorzata Fender – Business Operation Department
E-Mail: mfender@iturri.com
Phone: 48-660-610-031
Website: www.iturri.com

Finland

Finland
Contact: Minna Laine
Phone: +358 407479033

E-Mail: minna.laine@meditas.fi
Website: WWW.MEDITAS.FI

USA

USA
Contact: Carl Buhler
Phone: +1 703-679-8956

E-Mail: admin@BionicLift.com 
Website: www.bioniclift.com

New Zealand, Australia, Pacific Ocean

Contact: Mr. Stephane Rondel
E-Mail: sprondel@gmail.com